KS Touring Roster

To apply for a spot on the roster, visit the Kansas Touring Roster Inclusion Application at http://kansascaic.submittable.com

Download: Touring Roster Inclusion Guidelines

Classical Music Ensembles

Ad Astra Quartet
Manhattan
tkerstet@ksu.edu
Kansas City Chorale
Overland Park
info@kcchorale.org
The Konza Winds
Manhattan
suemax@ksu.edu
Lieurance Woodwind Quintet
Wichita
suzanne.tirk@wichita.edu
Lyric Arts Trio
Lenexa
elena@lyricartstrio.com
Opera Kansas
Wichita
operakansas@gmail.com
Quartetto da Camera
Wichita
catiemitchell@hotmail.com
The Sunflower Trio
North Newton
info@sunflowertrio.com
Tallgrass Trio
Manhattan
tallgrasstrio@hotmail.com
Topeka Symphony Orchestra
Topeka
tso@topekasymphony.org
Wichita Brass Quintet
Wichita
russ.widener@wichita.edu
WC String Quartet
Peabody
susan66866@gmail.com
Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita
pbakardiev@wichitagrandopera.org
Wichita State University Symphony Orchestra
Wichita
mark.laycock@wichita.edu
Wichita Symphony Orchestra
Wichita
ambrown@wso.org



Classical Music Soloists

Julie Rivers
Topeka
julie@earthstarrecordings.com
Nicholas Good
Topeka
nicholasgood@earthlink.com
Priscilla L. Hallberg
Garden City
Priscilla@hallbergarts.com
Reena Berger Natenberg
Leawood
reena@reenabergernatenberg.com



Dance and Movement Theatre

Alithea Mime Theatre
Wichita
alitheacreations@cox.net
Ballet Wichita
Wichita
sandywolter@cox.net
Nritya School of Indian Dance and Music
Overland Park
hemavathisharma2001@yahoo.com
Maura Garcia Dance
Lawrence
mauragarciadance@gmail.com
Wichita Contemporary Dance Theatre
Wichita
nick.johnson@wichita.edu



Jazz Music

David Basse Orchestra
Leawood
gary@mallenandfriends.com
Doug Talley Quartet
Lenexa
doug@dougtalley.com
River Cow Orchestra
Lenexa
brentbowman@hotmail.com



Modern Music Ensembles

Carswell & Hope
Lawrence
carswellandhope@gmail.com



Music Technology

Roger Pitts

info@rogerpittsmusic.com



Storytelling

Evester Roper
Olathe
eroper1499@aol.com
Jo Ho
Overland Park
joho@johostoryteller.com
Priscilla Howe
Kansas City
priscilla@priscillahowe.com
Richard Pitts
Manhattan
wonder@kansas.net
Rosie Best-Cutrer
Topeka
rcutrer2@cox.net
Vicky Town
Great Bend
vatown@aol.com



Theatre

Carter Performers
Lawrence
larry@lcarter.com
Eric Vaughn - Wonders of Magic
Baldwin City
ericvaughnmagic@yahoo.com
Gary Neal Johnson: Give 'Em Hell, Harry
Shawnee Mission
gnealj@kc.rr.com
Jay & Leslie's Laughing Matters
Mission
laughing@leslieandjay.com
Kansas Silent Film Festival
Topeka
zzshaf@cox.net
Richard Renner
Lawrence
rrenner@vodvill.com
Ride Into History
Admire
ridehist@satelephone.com
Theatre for Young America
Mission
tyatheatre@aim.com
Wichita Children's Theatre Professional Touring Company
Wichita
weboffice@wctdc.com



Traditional and Acoustic Music Ensembles

Alferd Packer Memorial String Band
Lawrence
alferdpackerband@gmail.com
Blue and Gray Brass Brigade
Kansas City
info@bluegraybrass.com
Diamond W Wranglers
Towanda
info@thediamondw.com
Euphora Stringband
Lawrence
estringband@gmail.com
Festhaus-Musikanten
Kansas City
info@festhausmusikanten.com
Jeff Davidson and The Trail Riders Band
Eureka
jeff@jeffdavidsonmusic.com
Kelley Hunt
Lawrence
ajbmusic@earthlink.net
Lawrence Children's Choir
Lawrence
lccexecdirector@aol.com
Marianne Payette Carter and Voyager
Lawrence
payette@sunflower.com
measureXmeasure
Lawrence
singervp@yahoo.com
Muddy River Melodists
Wichita
jpgoering@gmail.com
Poke Salad Orchestra
Fairway
kwerts@kc.rr.com
Rowan
Lawrence
tenstring@sunflower.com
Scenic Roots
Concordia
scenicroots@live.com
Tallgrass Express String Band
Elmdale
five_oaks_ranch@yahoo.com
The Rhythmia
Bonner Springs
kevin@therhythmia.com
The Walnut River String Band
Winfield
rexlf@att.net
TurpinTyme Ragsters
Kansas City
info@turpintyme.com



Traditional and Acoustic Music Soloists

Maria Anthony
Lawrence
muserabbit60@yahoo.com
Aaron Fowler
Wichita
aaron@aaronfowler.org
Ann Zimmerman
Salina
ann@annzimmerman.com
Erin Mae Music
Wichita
Erin.Dulcimer@gmail.com
Funky Mama Music
Overland Park
funkymamamusic@hotmail.com
Julie Sutton Music
Winfield
juliesuttonmusic@mac.com
Kareen King
Osage City
wheethreekings@hotmail.com
Kelley Hunt
Lawrence
ajbmusic@earthlink.net
Kelly Werts
Fairway
kwerts@kc.rr.com
Lem Sheppard
Pittsburg
lemshep@yahoo.com
Marianne Payette Carter
Lawrence
payette@sunflower.com
Mr. Stinky Feet/Jim Cosgrove
Prairie Village
jeni@jimcosgrove.com
Thad Beach
Salina
thadbeach@sbcglobal.net



Visual and Literary Arts

Ada Niedenthal
Lenexa
ada.niedenthal@gmail.com
Angela Pickman
Lawrence
angela@ruralpearl.com
Anita Shikles
Shawnee
anitaz79@yahoo.com
Annette Hope Billings
Topeka
anetfullofhope@gmail.com
Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg
Lawrence
carynmirriamgoldberg@gmail.com
Erika R. Nelson
Lucas
info@worldslargestthings.com
Lora Jost
Lawrence
lorajost@hotmail.com